Who are you?

From February’s Writing Prompts, February 2, 2016

If you’re asking me this question, I’m afraid I cannot answer it. I can tell you, however, who I have been, but that isn’t in question.

I’m not sure most people can answer life’s biggest question. It’s an enormous task. I applaud whoever is accomplished enough to do it. Hats off to you! It’s a lot like trying to find out why you are here on this earth, or what your purpose in life is. I am just starting on that journey to make an attempt at figuring out who I am, but I’m far from resolving this for myself.

One step at a time…and mine are like baby-steps.

Leave a Reply

